Synchronicity, Spirituality and Thriving

27 February, 2023

Presented by Lisa Buksbaum (MBA, MAPP, CEO and Founder, Soaring Words) and Chris Mackey (MA, Clinical and Counselling Psychologist)

Time and Date:    5:30pm ET on Tuesday, March 14th (New York)

                                9:30pm GMT on Tuesday, March 14th (London)

                                 8:30am AEDT on Wednesday, March 15th (Melbourne)

Free and Open to the Public — Pre-registration Required. (REGISTER HERE)

Session Description:

Synchronistic experiences can help us relate to a spiritual dimension in life, with significant health benefits. Spirituality can be found in nature, music, or the awe-inspiring moments in everyday life. In these turbulent times, learning to cultivate and rely on synchronicity can enhance your wellbeing in meaningful and tangible ways. Join Coincidence Project board members and positive psychology thought leaders Lisa Honig Buksbaum, CEO & Founder, Soaringwords and Chris Mackey, MA, Clinical and Counseling Psychologist for a thought-provoking, interactive workshop. Lisa and Chris are authors, podcast hosts, and speakers who will share synchronicity stories from their lives and the clients they serve with reference to the positive psychology research findings that support the enhanced health outcomes. You’ll experience the transformative power of synchronistic experiences with a breakout exercise in small groups and Q&A with the presenters.

Learn More about Our Presenters: Lisa Buksbaum and Chris Mackey

recent blogs